2019-2020

BOARD MEMBERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

ELECTED POSITIONS

 
Co-President Kristi Hammond president@apollopta.org
Co-President Amita Nair president@apollopta.org
Vice President Laurelle Graves president@apollopta.org
Co-Treasurer Alexa Fisher treasurer@apollopta.org
Co-Treasurer Jessica Shields treasurer@apollopta.org
Secretary Christie Loe-Malone secretary@apollopta.org
     
APPOINTED POSITION
 
Director of Communications  Amita Nair communications@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Events Cicely Tegeler events@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Events Nicole Danley events@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Programs Laura Ni programs@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Programs OPEN programs@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Fundraising OPEN fundraising@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Fundraising OPEN fundraising@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Volunteers Regeana Rupard volunteers@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Volunteers OPEN volunteers@apollopta.org
ISF Amie Ojerio isf@apollopta.org
Outreach Karen Baker & Christi Schummann outreach@apollopta.org
Family & Community
Engagement
Pauline Reyes FACE@apollopta.org
Membership Laurelle Graves membership@apollopta.org
Art Laurelle Graves artdocent@apollopta.org
Teacher Liaison Stella Stanfill stanfillS@issaquah.wednet.edu
Parent Teacher Liaison Laurelle Graves parented@apollopta.org
Special Needs Liaison Kimbie Pope president@apollopta.org
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@apollopta.org
Reflections Christie Loe-Malone reflections@apollopta.org
Webmaster Laura Ni webmaster@apollopta.org
Fifth Grade Camp Candi Eiler camp@apollopta.org
Safety  Laurelle Graves  
Science Fair

Christi Schumann & Laura Ni

sciencefair@apollopta.org
Yearbook Amita Nair yearbook@apollopta.org

 

 

 

Kimberly Nocco