2017-2018

BOARD MEMBERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

ELECTED POSITIONS

 
Co-President Regeana Rupard president@apollopta.org
Co-President Christie Loe-Malone president@apollopta.org
Vice President Kristi Hammond president@apollopta.org
Co-Treasurer Jennifer Gelinas treasurer@apollopta.org
Co-Treasurer Lori Maust
treasurer@apollopta.org
Secretary Amita Nair secretary@apollopta.org
     
APPOINTED POSITION
 
Director of Communications  Amita Nair communications@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Events Jamie McCotter  events@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Events Rupy Rihal events@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Programs Christi Shumann programs@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Programs Laura Ni programs@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Fundraising Kristi Hammond fundraising@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Fundraising Jenn Geise fundraising@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Volunteers   volunteers@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Volunteers   volunteers@apollopta.org
ISF Amie Ojerio isf@apollopta.org
Outreach   outreach@apollopta.org
Family & Community
Engagement
Cicely Tegeler FACE@apollopta.org
Membership Brandee Shillito membership@apollopta.org
Art Laurelle Graves artdocent@apollopta.org
Teacher Liaison Cassandra Stuard stuardc@issaquahwednet.edu
Parent Teacher Liaison Laurelle Graves parented@apollopta.org
Special Needs Liaison   president@apollopta.org
Advocacy Marta Burnet advocacy@apollopta.org
Reflections Christie Loe-Malone reflections@apollopta.org
Webmaster Amita Nair webmaster@apollopta.org
Fifth Grade Camp Candy Eiler camp@apollopta.org
Safety  Kimberly Nocco  
Science Fair Kimberly Nocco sciencefair@apollopta.org
Yearbook    

 

 

 

Kimberly Nocco